Student School Leaders

Our Student School Leaders for 2019 are Chloe Yip, Libby McKay, Molly Scott, Jemima McHale, Olivia Lucas, Joseph Priestley, Spencer Smith & Seb Harnett.

They are group of Year 6 children who have applied for the role of school leader and have been elected by their peers.

The children lead the school in a variety of ways: as role models for the younger children, as House Captains, as Sports Captains, through assemblies and liturgies.

They are attached to a class in school and act as mentors and friends to the children in their class.

They are involved in making important decisions on the future of our school.

They are a group of very focused and dedicated children. 

Student Leaders wear a red school jumper to distinguish them from the rest of school.


Contact Us

St Wilfrid's Primary School

Greenbank Lane, Hartford

Northwich, Cheshire


Tel: 01606 288022